Kontaktai

Rekvizitai

Įm. k. 134128196
PVM k. LT341281917
AB SEB bankas b.k. 70440
A.s. LT067044060003096036

Dirbame

Darbo dienomis 8-17 val.
Šeštadienį - sekmadinį nedirbame



Administracija

Kęstučio g. 56,
LT-44305 Kaunas, Lietuva
Tel. (8 37) 322 006
Faks. (8 37) 320 439
El. paštas info@picoline.lt

Gamybos skyrius

Algirdo g. 54,
LT-50157 Kaunas, Lietuva
Tel. (8 37) 331 803
Faks. (8 37) 328 131
El. paštas gamyba@picoline.lt


Darbuotojų kontaktai

Direktorius
Audrius Zilnys
Tel. (8 37) 328 131
Mob. (8 655) 321 19
El. paštas audrius@picoline.lt

Gamybos vadovė
Laura Murauskė
Tel. (8 37) 32 81 31
Mob. (8 686) 08830
El. paštas laura@picoline.lt

Administratorė
Jurga Konsevičienė
Tel. (8 37) 322 006
Mob. (8 673) 19144
El. paštas jurga@picoline.lt

Vyr. Finansininkė
Irma Zilnienė
Tel. (8 37) 322 006
Mob. (8 655) 339 10
El. paštas irma@picoline.lt

Gamybos padalinio vadovė
Monika Sušinskienė
Tel. (8 37) 32 81 31
Mob. (8 686) 088 29
El. paštas monika@picoline.lt

Projektų vadovė
Kristė Kuprytė
Tel. (8 37) 322 006
Mob. (8 656) 357 74
El. paštas kriste@picoline.lt

Projektų vadovė
Kristina Bakanienė
Tel. (8 37) 322 006
Mob. (8 686) 08990
El. paštas kristina@picoline.lt





Projektų vadovė
Irma Lankelienė
Tel. (8 37) 322 006
Mob. (8 671) 01140
El. paštas irma.l@picoline.lt


Žiūrėti didesnį žemėlapio vaizdą


Žiūrėti didesnį žemėlapio vaizdą